Book Fairs

Please contact us if there is a book in our inventory that you would like to see at an upcoming book fair.

Upcoming

ABAA New York International Antiquarian Book Fair

ABAA New York International Antiquarian Book Fair

Thu Apr 4, 2024 - Sun Apr 7, 2024
Firsts London Book Fair

Firsts London Book Fair

Thu May 16, 2024 - Sun May 19, 2024

Past

56th California International Antiquarian Book Fair

56th California International Antiquarian Book Fair

Fri Feb 9, 2024 - Sun Feb 11, 2024
Rare Books LA - Pasadena Convention Center

Rare Books LA - Pasadena Convention Center

Sat Feb 3, 2024 - Sun Feb 4, 2024
Boston International Book Fair (Booth 416)

Boston International Book Fair (Booth 416)

Fri Oct 27, 2023 - Sun Oct 29, 2023
Seattle Antiquarian Book Fair (Booth A)

Seattle Antiquarian Book Fair (Booth A)

Sat Oct 14, 2023 - Sun Oct 15, 2023
ABAA California International Antiquarian Book Fair

ABAA California International Antiquarian Book Fair

Wed Mar 1, 2023 - Wed Mar 8, 2023
Seattle Antiquarian Book Fair

Seattle Antiquarian Book Fair

Sat Oct 8, 2022 - Sun Oct 9, 2022
Firsts London

Firsts London

Thu Sep 15, 2022 - Sun Sep 18, 2022
PBFA York Book Fair

PBFA York Book Fair

Fri Sep 9, 2022 - Sat Sep 10, 2022